Home » Actors » Imogen Poots

Imogen Poots Movie Trailers

Imogen Poots
Imogen Poots  (born 3 June 1989) is an English actress. She is best known for playing Tammy in 28 Weeks Later. Poots first appeared on-screen in an episode of Casualty and had a non-speaking role in V for Vendetta, but she was largely unknown when, at the age of 17, Juan Carlos Fresnadillo cast her in 28 Weeks Later. Since then, she has appeared in films such as Cracks, Centurion, and the 2011 remake of Fright Night. Although Poots has never formally trained as an actress, according to Giles Hattersley, a practical apprenticeship may have served her well, as she is "compellingly natural" in front of the camera.
2007 - 28 Weeks Later
2009 - Me and Orson Welles
2010 - Solitary Man
2011 - Jane Eyre
2011 - Cracks
2011 - Fright Night
2012 - A Late Quartet
2014 - That Awkward Moment
2014 - Need for Speed
2014 - A Long Way Down
2014 - Jimi: All is By My Side
2015 - She's Funny That Way
2016 - Knight of Cups
2016 - Green Room
2016 - Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping
2017 - Sweet Virginia
blog comments powered by Disqus