Thanks Thanks:  0
    Credits

anyone in software engineering?

I'm starting school for the fall tomorrow..

Along with my busiest load of classes I'm taking, I'm taking Software Engineering for the first time. I'm both pysched and nervous! This is what I'm majoring in. I just hope I like it. If I could tell you how many times I have changed my major cuz I wuzn't interested in it as I thought I would be, you would understand why I'm still in college on my 5th year. Although, I have three semesters left.

Anyhoo... I just wondered if there's anyone here in the same place? Or got a background in software engineering. I would like a heads-up. And maybe help when I need em. I don't usually need or ask help from someone. But just in case...

"Frankly, my dear, I don't give a damn."

Credits
    I'm a lot younger;

I study Computer Engineering, I will start my 4th year (pre-last) after exactly one month

What courses will you take?

Credits
    I'm taking for this semester...

Physics II w/ lab
    Computer Architecture w/ lab
    Mathematical Foundations of SE
    Software Engineering (SE)

14 lovely hours

Computer Engineering eh? You can get that in BS? I'm looking into that for MA. I didn't know you could get that for BS. That's very interesting. Your senior year... wow! You must have taken a lot of computer courses. I've taken Computer Science I and II, and also Discrete Math for Computing. That's basically all of the computer experiences I have.

What courses have you taken and are taking?

Credits