Thanks Thanks:  0
    Moved from Minas Tirith!!! Direction of my new path is not so clear, but I think I'm on the way to MY SHIRE
    Credits

"The Da Vinci Code" score by Hans Zimmer

I know, you didn't belive me, but 2 days before world premiere, I'm finishing listening "The Da Vinci Code" score by Hans Zimmer. And it's... I'm close to say - BEST ZIMMER EVER!!! (I know his work very well).

Anyone who will have this soundtrack will fall in love with "Chevaliers de Sangreal" or "Kyrie for the Magdalene" tracks. I see, that Hans has choose ideal path of evolution as the composer. This is better than "Thin Red Line" (I can't belive, that I'm writing this words), better than "Batman Begins" and far, far, far ahead from "Gladiator".

"Da Vinci Code" is by now the best score of 2006! And it could be the best part of the movie...

Credits
    I'm a big score fan myself and I've been listening to Hans Zimmer since 1994. To me Gladiator is his best followed closely by the not so well known "Broken Arrow". I haven't listened to "The Da Vinci Code" but it has to be very good (the overall score, not just a few tracks) to top those.
    I'm a mog, half man, half dog, I am my own best friend.

Moved from Minas Tirith!!! Direction of my new path is not so clear, but I think I'm on the way to MY SHIRE
    Credits
    It hard to belive... even for me, who saw many and heard many...

British organization (BBFC) granting movies of aged categories, has demanded from producers of "The Da Vinci Code", to they have changed soundtrack composed by Hans Zimmer, otherwise movie would be available for spectators 15 years over. One of members BBFC has said, that "they were for this score full of admiration exhaustiveness, but BBFC has recognized, that score builds manner be to that for very small children excessive tense". Producers of movies have introduced changes, and they have gotten "12" aged category.