Home » Archives » Assault On Precinct 13
Assault On Precinct 13 Poster
User Rating
55 Votes (3.8)

Assault On Precinct 13

(focus features) Release Date: January 19, 2005 Director: Jean-François Richet Cast: Laurence Fishburne, Ethan Hawke, Maria Bello, Drea de Matteo, John Leguizamo, Aisha Hinds, Gabriel Byrne, Fulvio Cecere, Kim Coates, Matt Craven Plot: A police captain must rally the cops and prisoners together to protect their precinct on New Year's Eve, just as armed criminals surround the station with the intent of releasing an imprisoned mobster. Website: www.assaultonprecinct13.com/

Quicktime Trailer
(? MB)(640x480)
(? MB)(480x360)
blog comments powered by Disqus