Home » Archives » Mutual Appreciation
No Poster
User Rating
6 Votes (3.5)

Mutual Appreciation

(goodbye cruel releasing) Release Date: September 1, 2006 Director: Andrew Bujalski Cast: Justin Rice, Andrew Bujalski, Rachel Clift, Seung-Min Lee, Pamela Corkey, Kevin Micka, Ralph Tyler, Peter Pentz, Bill Morrison, Tamara Luzeckyj, Mary Varn, Kate Dollenmayer, Keith Gessen, Salvatore Botti Plot: Alan is a musician who leaves a busted-up band for New York, and a new musical voyage. He tries to stay focused and fends off all manner of distractions, including the attraction to his good friend's girlfriend. Genre: Comedy Website: link
Quicktime Trailer
blog comments powered by Disqus