Home » Archives » Official Rejection
Official Rejection Poster
User Rating
8 Votes (4.13)

Official Rejection

(unknown) Release Date: TBA 2009 Director: Paul Osborne Writer: Paul Osborne Cast: Kevin Smith, Chris Gore, Scott Storm, Lloyd Kaufman, Bryan Singer, Jenna Fischer, Andy Dick, Jennifer Tilly, Blayne Weaver, John Daniel Gavin Plot: A documentary following the exploits of a group of filmmakers as they take their independent feature, Ten 'til Noon, along the film festival circuit, and the politics, pitfalls, triumphs and comic tragedies they encounter along the way. Full of interviews with important players in the indie world, this is a must see for young filmmakers on the what happens when the shooting stops. Genre: Documentary IMDb: Website: link
Quicktime Teaser
(Official Site)
(18 MB)(480x360)
blog comments powered by Disqus