Home » Archives » The Secret Scripture
The Secret Scripture Poster
User Rating
8 Votes (3.75)

The Secret Scripture

(Voltage Pictures) Release Date: TBA 2017 Director: Jim Sheridan Writer: Jim Sheridan, Johnny Ferguson Cast: Rooney Mara, Theo James, Vanessa Redgrave, Aidan Turner, Eric Bana, Jack Reynor, Susan Lynch, Charlie Kelly, Tom Vaughan-Lawlor, Pauline McLynn, Omar Sharif Jr., Nika McGuigan, Elva Trill, Brian Fortune, John Connors Plot: A woman keeps a diary of her extended stay at a mental hospital. Genre: Drama IMDb: tt3344694
TrailerFebruary 11, 2017
Loading the player...

(other formats)


blog comments powered by Disqus