Home » Actors » Elizabeth Olsen

Elizabeth Olsen Movie Trailers

Elizabeth Olsen
Elizabeth Chase Olsen was born on February 16th, 1989 in Sherman Oaks, California, USA to Jarnette and David Olsen (now divorced). Elizabeth has five siblings, famous older sisters Mary-Kate & Ashley, big brother Trent and younger stepsiblings, Taylor and Jake (from her father’s remarriage).

She appeared in her older sisters movies How the West Was Fun in 1994 and The Adventures of Mary-Kate & Ashley: The Case of the Mystery Cruise in 1995. Elizabeth is a graduate of NYU Tisch School of the Arts and the Atlantic Theater Company Acting School in New York City. In 2011 she attended the 2011 Sundance to premiere two of her movies Martha Marcy May Marlene and Silent House, both movies are  scheduled to be released in 2011. Elizabeth have two upcoming movies Peace, Love, & Misunderstanding and Red Lights which are set to be released in 2011 and 2012.
2011 - Martha Marcy May Marlene
2012 - Silent House
2012 - Red Lights
2013 - Kill Your Darlings
2013 - Oldboy (2013)
2014 - In Secret
2014 - Godzilla
2014 - Very Good Girls
2015 - Avengers: Age of Ultron
2016 - I Saw the Light
2016 - Captain America: Civil War
2018 - Kodachrome
2018 - Avengers: Infinity War
2019 - Avengers: Endgame
blog comments powered by Disqus